“The National Youth Assembly’s Advisory Board provides the best advice regarding strategic direction and governance of the organization. Members include the most well-known and prominent politicians, educationalists, bureaucrats, etc. We are honored to have some of the most famous members from different fashion of live on our board”

Advisory Board

Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi
Deputy Speaker, National Assembly of Pakistan

Shah Mahmood Qureshi Vice Chairman, Pakistan Terikh-E-Insaf,
Member National Assembly of Pakistan.

Mr. Gohar Ayub Khan
Former Speaker National Assembly, Five times elected Member National Assembly of Pakistan.

Mr.Kamran Lashari
Former chairman of the Capital Development Authority CDA.


Mr. Ilyas Ahmed Bilour
Member Senate of Pakistan

Mr. Kanwar M. Dilshad Former Secretary of Election Commission of Pakistan.

Mrs. Sohila Mushtaq
Senior Joint Secretary, Ministry of Youth.